Blog By K.

Inspiration

In Fashion, TV on 2010/09/26 at 10:40 pm

Audrey Horne (Twin Peaks) and Brenda Walsh (Beverly Hills 90210). Two completely different individuals that I gather inspiration from. I admire them both for their courage and fashion sense, so much that I look past Brenda’s overdramatic outbursts and Audrey’s inappropriate manners. But if I’m not mistaken, flaws makes perfect… correct?

  1. What a coincidence. I just started watching BH 90210 and I’ve been inspired by their looks too.

    • The looks on the show are so spot on with what people are wearing today! And when did it air, 20 years ago? I get inspired by Brenda’s fashion and makeup, but also from the guys on the show as well. Liking your blog btw!

Leave a Reply

