Blog By K.

Désolés, singes de l’espace

In Fashion on 2010/10/19 at 8:46 pm

Comme je suis paresseuse, my posts haven’t exactly been that elaborate these past couple of days. However, I will get my act together. Soon. But now, over to more pointless yet fabulous topics:

I was obSESSED with these shoes from La Redoute so I ended up buying them. I’ve been adding a lot of new garments and accessories to my wardrobe these days, and the reason why you ask? Trip to Paris – in three weeks. Feel the seething jealousy.


Since I’ve recently (or more like always) been inspired of Parisian style, Jean Paul Gaultier‘s shows have been constant favorites of mine. For those of you who did’t see JPG’s Fall/Winter 10 Couture show – WITH DITA VON TEESE DAMMIT! – follow the link at the bottom and take a quick look. You’ll wish you hadn’t.

http://link.brightcove.com/services/player/bcpid57140912001?bctid=111637795001

Leave a Reply

