Blog By K.

Imperfect Harmonies

In Music on 2010/10/23 at 6:33 pm
Tzer aheen mernem. Tzer vakheen mernem.
Tzer gyankeen mernem, tzer gyankeen mernem.
[ I want to die for your terror. I want to die for your fear. ]
[ I want to die for your life. I want to die for your life. ]

Serj Tankian, the lyrical genius from renowned band System of a Down, continues his solo career. With Yes, It’s Genocide, Serj sings about the omission in my native language.

I haven’t been this moved for a long time.

Leave a Reply

