Blog By K.

truth be told

In Life on 2011/10/30 at 12:10 pm

so what’s happened? here: not much, and I apologize for that. suffered this blog has by not what one might think, a serious of non-events, but rather the opposite, an escapade of nothing but events. and don’t get me wrong, I visit this place more than frequently and always have this urge or desire to fill it even more, but then reality shows up and I realize I have no time whatsoever. but no more evasions now. I’m starting a clean slate and in a new country for that matter. so persevere just a little, more’s yet to come my friends. I say soon and I mean it this time.

Leave a Reply

