Blog By K.

here & there

In Holidays, Life, Photography on 2012/01/06 at 1:42 pm

Before having proper happenings established postwise this is a scramble of everything in between basically. First: walking on Abovyan Street, second: another fuzzy night on what I found out to be voted Yerevan’s best pub of the year Calumet, third: selection of one too many dishes at New Year’s eve, fourth: amazed face of seeing the Christmas tree entirely made of chocolate, fifth: in a secret room taking secret photos (not that kind) at New Year’s once more. There’s only one more week to go of these christmas new year holidays for me personally and on Thursday my family’s leaving for Sweden already. What’s more sad is not that I just realized this fact but that it’s sort of been hovering over me during this past week or so, making me sick to my stomach every time. I didn’t see that coming.

Leave a Reply

