Blog By K.

quote nine

In Actor, Director, Fashion, Movies, Photography on 2012/09/16 at 9:22 pm

HAN SOLO:  Uh, we had a slight weapons malfunction, but uh… everything’s perfectly all right now. We’re fine. We’re all fine here now… thank you. How are you?

Star Wars: A New Hope

  1. The monkey quote was from Kung Fu Panda. I’m trying to update every day but sometimes don’t, then post loads all at once. What makes you want to share stuff to the world on your blog and does the gap in between posting have anything to do with what and why you post in the first place? I don’t think that question makes much sense, here’s an easier? one: Do you want to make films for a living?

    • I wish there was a more well thought out idea behind the gaps between the posts but really it’s due to my somewhat unstructured life where time managament isn’t really my strong suit. I think the reason why I but also the rest of us bloggers share our thoughts and interests in cyberspace is because it can resonate to anyone but also cause it’s cathartic in a way. And fun of course, otherwise we wouldn’t keep doing it! Maybe you feel the same? Oh and to answer your final question, if I was working as a director…man, that would be ideal. But there’s some stuff that keeps me from doing that as well. What’s your story?

Leave a Reply

