Blog By K.

[no title]

In Actor, Director, Film, Life, Movies, Music, Random, Video on 2012/10/27 at 5:42 pm

i’m finished.

  1. Still wana be a director? What are you doing right now that is helping you become a director?

    • I’ll proabably want to be one til my last day. Already I have images in my head or scenes that have been playing inside my mind over and over for ages, and know how I’d want the product to be like filmwise, more or less. The exection is another thing, inhabiting no experience and currently studying psychology, I wouldn’t really know where to begin. But then again, the whole process always starts with a simple idea 🙂 For now, it’s only a side project, a hobby of mine. When the future comes we’ll see what happens. What directon are you going for? Producer/Director?

Leave a Reply

